The third capital of Russia is waiting for you!

Kazan is the city with a thousand years of history and it is also the third capital of Russia after Moscow and Saint Petersburg. A lot of historical monuments and high activity in organization of cultural, sports, entertaining and business events attract tourists to Kazan from all over the world. It is a perfect place for adventures, for wandering around the city, making new friends for one people, and appropriate place for business meetings, study and self realization for others.

Looking for cheap hotels in Kazan?

More and more often Kazan welcomes planes and trains with the city guests. It caused a higher demand for hotel and tourism services. However there is a lack of supply in this sector. Hostels become a perfect place for people who spend most of the time outside the hotel.

Hostel in the center of Kazan – your choice!

Hostel Association of Tatarstan Republic developed hostel standards which meet modern society demands, and «Pushkin» hostel is fully compliant with these standards. Moreover, «Pushkin» offers completely new type of hostel services. Now in addition to cozy rooms, soft pillows and fresh bed-linen, our guests get personal field for business, health and rest.

Mini-hotel in the center of Kazan

«Pushkin» hostel has twin and multi-bed rooms named after Pushkin’s characters; a big equipped living room with kitchen, TV and a laptop; 5 toilets; 7 shower cabins; a fitness room, a conference room with a co-working area (an hour office); a lounge room with audio equipment, a plasma TV, a play station and a library; a balcony with a smoking area; and reasonably priced Italian and Japanese restaurants downstairs.

Cheap hotel in the center of the city – it is real!

And all this costs from 500 rubles and is situated in the heart of the Kazan historical center. Tukay Square and “Koltso” in Pushkin street – the crossing place of all transport routs and citizen’s lives. Any popular tourist site is situated in 10 minutes walk from the hostel. We will help you to organize your tourist rout and will tell you about all interesting current and future city events such as excursions to the places of cultural heritage, the most interesting events of Universiade 2013 or FIFA World Cup 2018, “Riviera” aquapark, Elton John concert or Du Soleil Cirques show, performances, exhibitions and more. “HOSTELCLUB” Hostelier league card will provide you with discounts on Kazan places and events visiting.

Третья столица России ждет вас!

Казань – город с тысячелетней историей и третья столица России после Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга.  Большое количество исторических памятников и высокая активность в организации мероприятий из области культуры , развлечений, спорта и бизнеса делают Казань привлекательной точкой в маршруте  для туристов со всего мира. Для одних — это идеальное место для прогулок по городу, поиска новых знакомств и приключений. Для других – уютный мир для бизнес-встреч, учебы и самореализации.

Ищете недорогие гостиницы Казани? 

Казань все чаще встречает самолеты и поезда с новыми гостями города. Это вызвало большой спрос на рынке гостиничных услуг, туризма и гостеприимства. При этом наблюдается и дефицит предложений в этой области. Хостелы становятся оптимальным местом временного проживания  людей, которые проводят больше времени «вне отеля».

Хостел в центре Казани — ваш выбор!

Ассоциация хостелов Республики Татарстан вывела этот бизнес на качественно другой уровень, разработав стандарты, соответствующие запросам современного общества. Полностью им соответствуя, хостел «ПУШКИН» пошел еще дальше и представил совершенно новый формат на рынке гостеприимства. Теперь, помимо уютных номеров с авторским дизайном, мягкими подушками и свежим постельным бельем, житель хостела получает еще и личное пространство для бизнеса, здоровья и отдыха.

Мини-отель в центре Казани

Хостел «ПУШКИН» – это комфортабельные двухместные и многоместные номера, названные именами персонажей пушкинских произведений; большая оборудованная гостиная-кухня с ТВ; бесплатный Wi-Fi, 4 туалета; 5 душевых кабин; танц-зал с возможностью коворкинга («офис на час»); ресторан и кафе на первом и втором этажах здания.

Дешевая гостиница в центре города — это реально!

Все это от 500 рублей, в сердце исторического центра Казани. Площадь Тукая и «Кольцо» на  улице Пушкина – место пересечения всех транспортных маршрутов и судеб казанцев. Любой из популярных туристических объектов находится в десяти минутах от хостела. Экскурсии по местам культурного наследия, самые яркие соревнования Универсиады 2013 или Чемпионата Мира по Футболу 2018, отдых в аквапарке «Ривьера», концерт Элтона Джона или шоу Цирка дю Солей, спектакли, выставки и многое другое. Во всех актуальных событиях вам поможет сориентироваться хостел «ПУШКИН»и его программа по организации вашего досуга в городе.

Хостел «ПУШКИН» — это хостел в самом центре Казани, который может предложить своим гостям просторный ТАНЦЕВАЛЬНЫЙ ЗАЛ площадью 50 квадратных метров с зеркалами для проведения репетиций, мастер-классов, конференций или тренировок. Для получения более подробной информации об условиях предоставления танцевального зала звоните по телефону 8-800-700-55-37 (звонок бесплатный).